Advisory Commission

Notre Dame School Advisory Commission (Catholic School Advisory Commission - CSAC) consists of the pastor, principal, nine members including the P.T.O president, and a rotating faculty representative. The Advisory Commission was established to advise the pastor on the operation of Notre Dame School, and is subject to such regulations that might proceed from the Diocese of Sacramento at the Catholic School Department. The Commission meets monthly and meetings are open. Please refer to the school calendar for meeting times. Individuals wishing to have an item placed on the agenda may do so by contacting the principal or Commission president two weeks before the meeting.

PresidentScott Pfeiffer
Vice PresidentNancy Jorth
NDS School PastorFr. Jason Clark
Curriculum, Staff, Enrollment & FinanceTerri Schwabauer
Mission Effectiveness & Catholic IdentityElena Stephens
SafetyDaniel Sagastume
FacilitiesPaul McGowan
MarketingScott Pfeiffer
Communication & CommunityAnn Barnes
Strategic PlanningNancy Jorth
Parent EngagementSara Leete
SecretaryKari Bertagna