“To show great love for God and our neighbors,
it is how much love we put in the doing that makes our offering something beautiful.”

Mother Teresa

Advisory Commission

Notre Dame School Advisory Commission (Catholic School Advisory Commission - CSAC) consists of the pastor, principal, nine members including the P.T.O president, and a rotating faculty representative. The Advisory Commission was established to advise the pastor on the operation of Notre Dame School, and is subject to such regulations that might proceed from the Diocese of Sacramento at the Catholic School Department. The Commission meets monthly and meetings are open. Please refer to the school calendar for meeting times. Individuals wishing to have an item placed on the agenda may do so by contacting the principal or Commission president two weeks before the meeting.

NDS School Pastor Fr. Jason Clark
President Jean Hensley
Vice President Michelle Korte
Curriculum & Staff Terri Schwabauer
Mission Effectiveness & Catholic Identity Amy Davis
Facilities & Safety Chris Boyd, Lisa Dougherty
Communication & Community Nica Digmon
Marketing Scott Pfeiffer
Annual Fund Theresa Carrio
Enrollment & Finance Michelle Korte
Strategic Planning Nancy Jorth
Parent Engagement Sara Leete
Secretary Kari Bertagna